Who not to vote for

Rule #2:  Don’t vote for ultra-conservatives or libertarians

Rand Paul, Ted Cruz, Mike Huckabee and Marco Rubio.

Marco Rubio is a junior senator from Florida.  Look at the bill he voted for when he was a congressman in the state legislature:


And his comments on disobeying a Supreme Court ruling:


The second new story shows how far Rubio will go.   What happens if Rubio becomes president – is he also entitled to ignore a Supreme Court ruling if he feels for religious reasons, he must?

Rubio is trained as a lawyer, so he knows better.

Stay tuned,

David Lord





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s